Hot cider

Hot cider

During winter season and especially around the Christmas period there is nothing better than a good glass of hot cider and I feel it’s different as well from mulled wine (which is what we mostly drink in France). It is in London that I discovered this tradition, which...
Champagne cocktail with vanilla

Champagne cocktail with vanilla

I created a new category on my blog (another one!) which is called “Drinks” and I have added this delicious champagne cocktail with orange and vanilla (it makes me think of flavors from islands!). It is very refreshing and amongst all it’s something else...
Hot chocolate with marshmallows

Hot chocolate with marshmallows

When we speak of Christmas, it also means the pre-Christmas time, this festive period that I love so much! Getting ready for Christmas day, but also decorating its interior, purchasing the Christmas tree, without forgetting the days of shopping to find the right gift...

Cidre chaud épicé

Cidre chaud épicé

En plein hiver et surtout autour de la période de Noël rien de tel qu’un bon verre de cidre bien chaud aux épices et puis ça change du vin chaud ! C’est à Londres que j’ai découvert cette tradition, on en trouve beaucoup sur les marchés de Noël et dans certains pubs...
Cocktail champagne des îles

Cocktail champagne des îles

J’ai créé une nouvelle catégorie sur mon blog (encore une !) qui s’appelle « Boissons » et j’y ai ajouté ce délicieux cocktail au champagne, orange et vanille (ça fait penser aux saveurs des îles !). C’est très rafraîchissant et surtout ça change du champagne...
Chocolat chaud ~ marshmallows

Chocolat chaud ~ marshmallows

Quand on parle de Noël, il faut aussi penser à l’avant Noël, cette période festive que j’aime tant ! Les préparatifs pour le jour de Noël, mais aussi la décoration de son intérieur, l’achat du sapin, sans oublier les journées shopping pour trouver le bon cadeau pour...